Gucci Mane Announces ‘Woptober’ Album

Tuesday, September 20 2016 7:54 pm

Gucci Mane announced his second album in just 3 months with “Woptober.”

The new project follows July’s “Everybody Looking” album and features appearances from Rick Ross, Travis Scott, and Young Thug. The first single is “Bling Blaww Burr” and is available to stream on Apple Music. The album is scheduled to drop on [October 17] and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. This is also his second album release since he got out of prison earlier this year. “Everybody Looking” ended up being one of his most successful to date debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 200 Charts. The new album will include 14 tracks.

01 Intro: Fuck 12
02 Aggressive
03 The Left
04 Money Machine [ft. Rick Ross]
05 Dirty Lil Nigga
06 Last Time [ft. Travis Scott]
07 Wop
08 Right on Time
09 Bling Blaww Burr [ft. Young Dolph]
10 Icy Lil Bitch
11 Love Her Body
12 Hi-Five
13 Out the Zoo
14 Addicted

Gucci Mane also released the cover art for the project which is an ice sculpture of himself. He’s collaborating with a bunch of different artists as of late and updated his fans on some of his upcoming work in a Snapchat video. The list of collaborators included a legendary Atlanta group. “I just did a record for Outkast. I just did a record for Wayne. I just did a record for Boosie. I just did a record for Project Pat. I just did a record for E 40,” he said.


More from the artist


View more


View more